.

I like someone who is a little crazy but coming from a good place. I think scars are sexy because it means you made a mistake that led to a mess.

I need more sex, OK? Before I die I wanna taste everyone in the world.

I never felt settled or calm. You can’t really commit to life when you feel that.

If I make a fool of myself, who cares? I’m not frightened by anyone’s perception of me.

People say that you’re going the wrong way when it’s simply a way of your own

If being sane is thinking there’s something wrong with being different….I’d rather be completely fucking mental.

-Angelina Jolie

This entry was posted in 2014, 我不懂他们的焦虑. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

